top
Hamd-O-Naat & Sufi Program

Coronavirus Virtual Fundraiser

All funds raised will be directed to provide much needed aid through Akhuwat working in Pakistan.

SUNDAY, MAY 10, 2020
11:00 am PST | 2:00 pm ET | 6:00 pm GMT | 11:00 pm PKT

Direct Links To Watch Live Stream
Change Through Empowerment!
Contact Us
Send us a message and we will get back to you!